## Identity and Access Management Steering Committee (Members List)

Name	Title	Department	Faculty
Ian Cavers	Senior Instructor Assoc Dean	Computer Sciences	Science
Drew Collier	Chief Administrative Officer Advancement Services and Operations	Development and Alumni Engagement	
Ted Dodds	Vice Provost	Information Technology	
Luca Filippozi	Director of Operations	Electrical and Computer Engineering	
Doug Gregg	Project Manager	Information Technology	
Jens Haeusser	Director, Strategy	Information Technology	
Debbie Harvie	Managing Director - University Community Services	Bookstore	
Michelle Lamberson	Director Distance Education Instructor	Office of Learning Technology	
Ingrid Parent	University Librarian	Library	