IT Managers Working Group

Meeting of June 15, 2009

Attendees: Robert Boudreau, Larry Carson, Lyla Crighton, Pat Darragh, Ted Dodds, Bernie Flinn, Stephan Friedersdorf, Jens Haeusser, Bob Heavenor, Carl Johansson, Ken Leighton, Christopher Pryde, Rue Ramirez, Novak Rogic, Michael Shepard, Edmund Seow, Ronald Siy, Richard Spencer, Dara Tabareh, Don Thompson, Alan Tromba, Gustav Veso, Hugh Wallace, Chris Weiz, Tom Yerex

Regrets: Luca Filipozzi

AGENDA

10:00am	IT Security Working Group – Draft Terms of Reference (20 mins) - for review/discussion	Ted
10:20am	IT Staff Turnover (30 mins) - for discussion	Robert
10:50am	mySIP Trial (20 mins) - update	Richard
11:10am	IT Cost Assessment Initiative (15 mins) - for info	Ted
11:25am	e-Strategy Town Hall (5 mins) - for info	Ted
11:30am	Wrap Up	